CORPORATE SPONSORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

CORPORATE SPONSORS 2013/2014

Company City Telephone Fax Website
Acuity Brands Lighting NewYork, NY (212) 462 0088 (212) 807 0494 www.acuitybrands.com
A + L Lighting, Ltd Medford, NY (631) 698 8919 (631) 698 2335 www.allightingltd.com
Amerlux, LLC Fairfield, NJ (973) 882 5010 (973) 882 2605 www.amerlux.com
Apogee Translite Deer Park, NY (631) 254 6975 (631) 254 3860 www.apogeetranslite.com
Bartco Lighting Huntington Beach,CA (714) 230.3200 (714) 230.3222 www.bartcolighting.com
Chelsea Lighting New York, NY (212) 643 3337 (212) 643 9860 www.chelsealighting.com
C.W. Cole & Company, Inc. South El Monte,CA (626) 443 2473 (626) 443 9253 www.colelighting.com
Contrast Lighting M.L., Inc. St. Jean Chrysostome, PQ (418) 389 4624 (418) 839 7057 www.contrastlighting.com
Cooper Lighting Peachtree City ,GA (770) 486 4800 (770) 486 4801 www.cooperlighting.com
The Dulanski Group White Plains , NY (914) 328 5557 (914) 328 4406 www.dulanski.com
Edison Price Lighting, Inc. Long Island City, NY (718) 685 0700 (718) 786 8500 www.epl.com
Electric Lighting Agencies, Inc. New York, NY (212) 645 4545 (212) 675 8934 www.electriclighting.com
Enterprise Lighting Sales, Inc. New York, NY (212) 343-9300 (212) 343 1336 www.enterels.com
Erco Lighting USA Edison, NJ (732) 225 8856 (732) 225 8857 www.erco.com
Feldman Brothers Electrical Supply, Inc. Paterson, NJ (973) 742 7329 (973) 742 6851 www.feldmanbros.com
GE Lighting East Cleveland, OH (216) 266 4949 www.gelighting.com
Global Lighting Mt. Vernon, NY (914)-591 4095 (914) 591-3796 www.globallighting.net
HTA Architectural Lighting Denville, NJ (973) 784 4944 (973) 784 4949 www.htalighting.com
iGuzzini Lighting NA New York, NY (212) 481 8188 www.iguzzini-na.com
Intense Lighting Anaheim, CA (714) 630 9877 (714) 630 9883 www.intenselighting.com
Jesco Lighting Inc. Glendale, NY (718) 366-3211 (718) 366-3646 www.jescolighting.com
Juno Lighting Group Des Plaines, IL (800) 367 5866 www.junolighting.com
Kurt Versen Lighting Westwood, NJ (201) 664 8200 (201) 664 4801 www.kurtversen.com
Legion Lighting Company, Inc. Brooklyn, NY (718) 498 1770 (718) 498 0128 www.legionlighting.com
Leviton Lighting Mgmt Systems Little Neck, NY (718) 229-4040 (800) 832-9538 www.leviton.com
LightAbilities New York, NY (212) 242-3233 (212) 242-3255 www.lightabilities.com
Lighting By Gregory New York, NY (212) 266 1276 (212) 226 2705 http://lightingbygregory.com
Lighting Services Inc. Stony Point, NY (800) 999-9574 (845) 942-2177 www.lightingservicesinc.com
Lites on West Soho, LLC New York, NY (212) 775 -6363 (212) 775-0355 www.litesonwest.com
Lutron Electronics Company, Inc. Coopersburg, PA (212) 752 1214 (212) 989-4445 www.lutron.com
Mark Architectural Lighting Edison, NJ (732) 985 2600 www.acuitybrands.com
MP Lighting Vancouver, BC (604) 708-1184 (604) 708-1185 www.mplighting.com/
O'Blaney Rinker Associates New York, NY (212) 577 2552 (212) 683 2835 www.oblaneyrinker.com
Osram Sylvania Inc Danvers, MA (978) 750 2952 (978) 646 6626 www.sylvania.com
Pyramid Lighting Group Mt. Vernon, NY (914) 699-1996 (914) 699-1686 www.pyramidlighting.com
Rambusch Lighting Jersey City , NJ (201) 333 2525 (201) 433 3355 www.rambuschlighting.com
Selux Corporation Highland, NY (845) 834 1471 www.selux.com
Specialty Lighting Industries Ocean , NJ (732) 517-0800 (732) 566-1932 www.specialtylightingindustries.com
Spot on Lighting Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777 3338 www.spotonlighting.com
Stan Deutsch Associates Long Island City, NY (718) 361-9150 (718) 517 0971 www.sdalighting.com
Tech Lighting Skokie, IL (847) 410-4400 (847) 410-4500 www.techlighting.com
Times Square Lighting Stony Point, NY (845) 947 3034 (845) 947 3047 www.tslight.com
USAI New Windsor, NY (845) 565 8500 (845) 561 1130 www.usaillumination.com
Vode Lighting Sonoma, CA (707) 996 9898 (707) 996 9797 www.vode.com
WAC Lighting Port Washington, NY (800) 526 2588 (516) 515 5014 www.waclighting.com
zeroLUX lighting design New York, NY (212) 209 1536 (917) 591 6143 www.zerolux.com
Zumtobel Lighting, Inc. Highland, NY (845) 691 6262 (845) 691 6289 www.zumtobel.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2013/2014

President Lana L. Lenar, zeroLUX, LLC
Vice President Cliff Starr, IES, Lighting By Gregory
Treasurer Kathleen Carlisle, Lites On West SoHo
Corresponding Secretary David Bergman, RA, LEED AP, Fire & Water/David Bergman Architect
Recording Secretary Matt Franks, IES, LEED AP, Arup Lighting
Past President Caroline Rinker, O'Blaney-Rinker Associates
   
Board Members Francesca Bastianini, Lumen Arch
  Daniel Blitzer, LC, IES, The Practical Lighting Workshop
  Carl Everett, Sense Lighting Design
  Darin Fowler, Kreon
Burt Grant, IES, Metro Area Sales
Wendy Kaplan, IES, Feelux Lighting
  Jesse Lowenstein, iGuzzuni Lighting USA
  Gary Mann, New Gen Lighting & Energy Inc
Diana Mesh, IES, HTA Lighting
Charles Pavarini, III, Assoc ASID, IIDA, Charles Pavarini III Design Associates
Judy Sheridan, ASID, CID, Sheridan Interiors
  Brian Smith, iCrave
Donna Sumner, Mark Architectural Lighitng
Christopher Ventresca, IES, LEED AP, Ventresca Design LLC
  Randy Wilson, R.F. Wilson Lighting Design